Friday 24 May 2024
Saturday 17 Aug 2024

NAE’S BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THESTUDIO
7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Saturday 26 Oct 2024
Friday 03 May 2024

GRADUATION PARTY

THESTUDIO
7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Saturday 20 Apr 2024

WAKE KEEPING OF PAPA AMBROSE NGOUO

THESTUDIO
8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 28 Apr 2024

VOLVO BIRTHDAY PARTY

THESTUDIO
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 13 Jul 2024

MERCEDES’ 34TH EXTRAVAGANZA

THESTUDIO
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 06 Jul 2024

SHOWERING BABY “C”

THESTUDIO
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 26 May 2024

MAKAYLA’S GRADUATION PARTY

THESTUDIO
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 04 May 2024

KAREM MOSES’ GRADUATION PARTY

THESTUDIO
8:00 PM - 2:00 AM