All Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday 28 Jan 2023

SAHARA WEDS MCINTOSH

THE.STUDIO
January 28 - January 29
Friday 03 Feb 2023

HAPPY 50TH BIRTHDAY SIR!

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 05 Feb 2023

SUNDAYZ WITH THE DAVIES (EPISODE III)

THE.STUDIO
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 11 Feb 2023

JAMILYA’S 30TH BIRTHDAY BASH

THE.STUDIO
6:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 18 Feb 2023

RETIREMENT PARTY FOR A QUEEN

THE.STUDIO
7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 25 Feb 2023

KIANGA’S 30TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 11 Mar 2023

HAPPY 50TH BIRTHDAY PARTY SURPRISE SIR

THE.STUDIO
7:00 PM - 3:00 AM
Saturday 15 Apr 2023

50TH BIRTHDAY PARTY & EXTRAVAGANZA

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 06 May 2023

JALESIA’S GRADUATION PARTY

THE.STUDIO
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 27 May 2023

Everything Kathia Hernandez

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Subscribe to our newsletter

never miss our latest news and events updates

Our Sponsors