All Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday 10 Dec 2022

A HARLEM NIGHT WITH ZANIYAH!

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 11 Dec 2022

ARIANNA & TJ’S BABY BOY SHOWER

THE.STUDIO
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 17 Dec 2022

MACON’S 2022 CHRISTMAS PARTY

THE.STUDIO
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 23 Dec 2022

MEYA’S 40TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THE.STUDIO
7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 25 Dec 2022
Saturday 07 Jan 2023

RESERVED! RESERVED! RESERVED!

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 20 Jan 2023

BRIA’S DIRTY THIRTY COCKTAIL PARTY

THE.STUDIO
7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Saturday 18 Feb 2023

RETIREMENT PARTY FOR A QUEEN

THE.STUDIO
7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 25 Feb 2023

KIANGA’S 30TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 04 Mar 2023
Saturday 06 May 2023

JALESIA’S GRADUATION PARTY

THE.STUDIO
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 27 May 2023

Everything Kathia Hernandez

THE.STUDIO
5:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Subscribe to our newsletter

never miss our latest news and events updates

Our Sponsors