All Events

Upcoming Events

Friday 24 May 2024

SURPRISE BIRTHDAY EVENT IN MAY

THESTUDIO
6:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 25 May 2024

AFRICA DAY GALA

THESTUDIO
4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday 26 May 2024

MAKAYLA’S GRADUATION PARTY

THESTUDIO
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 01 Jun 2024

RESERVED She Said Yes! RESERVED

THESTUDIO
June 1 - June 2
Saturday 15 Jun 2024

D’ERYCAH’S KOBE YEAR

THESTUDIO
6:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 22 Jun 2024
Saturday 06 Jul 2024

SHOWERING BABY “C”

THESTUDIO
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Jul 2024

MERCEDES’ 34TH EXTRAVAGANZA

THESTUDIO
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 20 Jul 2024

YOUNG FAMILY REUNION

THESTUDIO
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 27 Jul 2024

THESTUDIO 10TH ANNIVERSARY EVENT

THESTUDIO
7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Saturday 03 Aug 2024

JCHS CLASS OF 1989 CLASS REUNION

THESTUDIO
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 10 Aug 2024

50 SHADES OF RAYY

THESTUDIO
6:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday 17 Aug 2024

NAE’S BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THESTUDIO
7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Saturday 12 Oct 2024

HAIDYN’S 16TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

THESTUDIO
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 26 Oct 2024

Subscribe to our newsletter

never miss our latest news and events updates

Our Sponsors